State Seniors

 

 

facebook

 

2017 ITF World Championships

 

The dates and venues of the three 2017 World Championships were as follows:

 

ITF Young-Seniors World Team and Individual Championships

 

Venue: Cape Town, South Africa

Dates: 19 March - 01 April 2017

Teams: Sunday 19 March - Friday 24 March 2017

Individuals: Saturday 25 March - Saturday 1 April 2017

 

ITF Seniors World Team and Individual Championships

Venue: Miami, FL, USA

Dates:  29 October - 11 November 2017

Teams: Sunday 29 October - Friday 3 November 2017

Individuals: Saturday 4 November - Saturday 11 November 2017

 

ITF Super-Seniors World Team and Individual Championships

Venue: Lake Nona, FL, USA

Dates:  8-21 October 2017

Teams: Sunday 8 October - Friday 13 October 2017

Individuals: Saturday 14 October - Saturday 21 October 2017

 

12-Nov-2017 GOLD, GOLD and BRONZE for our star Australian Players
05-Nov-2017 Australia wins gold medals at the Seniors World Team Chamnpionships
21-Oct-2017 Great results for Australia at the ITF Super-Seniors World Titles
17-Oct-2017 Gold medal for the Men's 75+ at the World Championships
18-Sep-2017 Updated Super Seniors Teams for World Championships
08-Sep-2018 Updates to dates for 2018 World Championships
07-Sep-2017 Updated Seniors Teams for World Championships
22-Aug-2017 Updated Seniors Teams for World Championships
18-Aug-2017 2018 World Championships dates and venues
16-Aug-2017 Updated super-Senior Teams for Florida
31-May-2017 Senior Teams selected for Florida
31-May-2017 Super-Senior Teams selected for Florida
22-Feb-2017 Revised closing date for team nominations
31-Jan-2017 Young Senior Teams updated
15-Dec-2016 Young Senior Teams announced
06-Nov-2016 Closing date for Young Seniors nominations extended to 11th Nov
07-Oct-2016 Closing dates for nominations World Team Cups 2017