## **QUEENSLAND TEAMS FOR HOBART 2014**

Fifteen teams will be representing Queensland in Hobart next January. We thank them for their nominations and wish them good luck.

<u>35-49/1 MEN</u>	35-49/2 MEN Comb.	<u>50-59 MEN</u>
Michael Walters (Capt.)	Antony Hook (NSW)	Kevin Bianchi
Paul Macknamara	Owan Ratsonngnoen (NSW)	<b>David Glinster</b>
John Scott	Rowan Hollonds	Greg Ploetz
Darren Blade	Michael Evans (Capt.)	Reg Baxter (Capt.)
David Evans	Stuart Ovenden (WA)	Rod Shepherdson
Guido Schouteten		Jeff Trevarthen
Darren Verrall		

60-69/1 MEN	60-69/2 MEN	60-69/3 MEN
Max Bates (Capt.)	Ross Orford	Ray West (Capt.)
Brian Savage	Geoff Voller	Dennis Kronk
Ian Gallagher	Neal Healy (Capt.)	Ian Somers
Allen Hooper	Les Apolloni	Kerry Cullinan
Gary Petterson	Jim Gillespie	Noel Cheshire

Fred Beven

60-69/4 MEN	<u>60-69/5 MEN</u>	<u>70-74 MEN</u>
Dennis Biggs (Capt.)	Paul Donovan (Capt.)	Terry McLellan (Capt.)
Ed Dodd	Peter Haydock	Denis O'Neill
Ralph Amitrano	Roger Hunt	Kevin Bradley
Richard Tyrwhitt	Graham Moffatt	John Walker
Don Owen	Neil Adsett	John Pedemont
Laurie Wyvill		

<u>75-79 MEN</u>	35-49 WOMEN	<u>50-59 WOMEN</u>
Ron Hambleton	Melinda Singleton (Capt.)	Sandra Hines
Alan Hocking (Capt.)	Jo Brooks	Dell Madsen
Graham Brown	Alison Lackey	Loretta Beekhuyzen
Neville Langford	Narelle Jeffress	Jo Shearer
Claude Wenzel	Tracey Berrell	Sandra Birnie (Capt.)
Les Hodson		Maryanne Winter
David Abramovich		

60-69/1 WOMEN	60-69/2 WOMEN	<b>70-74 WOMEN</b>
Alison Peters	Ann Cosgrove	Jill Taylor
Judith Rodins (Capt.)	Annette Pratt	Joy Rigter (Capt.)
Meg West	Jenny Griggs (Capt.)	Dawn Shepherdson
Robyn Smylie	Helen Richardson	June Noblet
May Muggleton	Heather van Peperzeel	Margaret Davidson
Lyn Stamper	_	Pat O'Gorman
		Megan Elliott

One woman and one man have been accepted to play with other States as we did not have teams for them

They are: Kym Ireland to play for New South Wales and Chris Lewis to play for Western Australia.

Merv Rickards