



30 Samba Place Underwood Qld 4119 T 07 3219 9501 E tsq.tennis@bigpond.com www.tennisseniors.org.au/qld President: Phil Waight Secretary: Coral Vickers

MEMO TO ALL CLUBS & EXECUTIVE

2014 SENIOR OF THE YEAR AWARD.

Clubs are asked to submit a name or names of persons whom they consider to have made an outstanding contribution to their Club <u>during the past year</u> and the reasons they would be worthy of this award. This could be for administration, Club support generally, for tennis ability or achievements.

Here is your chance to reward one of your members by nominating them for this award.

Past winners include:

2013	Kym Ireland	Gympie Cooloola Seniors
2012	Aki Lepper	Gympie Cooloola Seniors
2011	Warren Arnell	Gympie Cooloola Seniors
2010	Ray West	Brisbane Seniors
2009	Clarice White	Dawson Callide Valley Seniors
2008	Dianne Zelinski	Murgon Seniors
2007	Alan Searle	Bundaberg Seniors
2006	Laurie Bruhl	Sunshine Coast Veterans
2005	Coral Vickers	Brisbane Veterans
2004	Col Arnell	Gympie Veterans
2003	Wally Teis	Toowoomba Veterans
2002	Bub Bean	Rockhampton Veterans
2001	Stewart Anderson	Dawson Callide Valley Veterans

Nomination form is attached.

Please return nominations to Secretary, Coral Vickers by Friday 4th September, 2015

Coral Vickers
TSQ Secretary