2016 QUEENSLAND TEAMS FOR SHEPPARTON

Twelve teams will be representing Queensland in Shepparton next January. We thank them for their nominations and wish them good luck.

55-59/1 MEN Kevin Bianchi Peter Dighton Reg Baxter Greg Ploetz Jeff Trevarthen Wayne Houston	©	60/64-1 MEN Max Bates Quentin Maisey (NZ) Brian Savage Ian Gallagher Allen Hooper Scott Somerville	©	60/64-2 MEN John Pollock Adrian Macumber Peter Haydock Owen Morgan Chris Lewis Rob Nichols	©
65-69/1 MEN Ross Orford Geoff Voller Neal Healy Les Apolloni Jim Gillespie Fred Beven	©	65-69/2 MEN Ray Cush Ian Somers Joe Assad Kerry Cullinan Geoff Legge Geoff Torenbeek	©	65-69/3 MEN Paul D. Donovan Paul F. Donovan Stuart Sparksman Graham Moffatt Mike O''Keeffe Col Willett	©
Terry McLellan Ray West Noel Cheshire Kevin Bradley John Walker Reg Trevaskis	©	Dennis Biggs Ed Dodd Luke Bond Eddie Vincenzi Don Owen Laurie Wyvill	©		
45/54-1 WOMEN Melinda Singleton Jo Brooks Narelle Jeffress Lindy Spindler Tracey Berrell	©	45/54-2 Sandra Hines Dell Madsen Loretta Beekhuyzen Jo Shearer Maryanne Winter Sandra Birnie ©		55/64 WOMEN Christine Ridley Vicki Perlic Heather van Peperzee Val Willett Susan Pollock	© I
65/74 WOMEN Jill Taylor Joy Rigter Norma Mc Ghie Shirley Wilkinson Meg West Margaret Davidson Lyn Stamper	©	One man - Ian Dugde Australia as we did no		en accepted to play wit for him.	h South