## **2016 QUEENSLAND TEAMS FOR SHEPPARTON**

Thirteen teams will be representing Queensland in Shepparton next January. We thank them for their nominations and wish them good luck.

35/45/50 MEN Chris O'Mara Chris Novic Paul Macknamara Greg Morris Greg Stenzel		55-59/1 MEN Kevin Bianchi Peter Dighton Reg Baxter Greg Ploetz Jeff Trevarthen Wayne Houston	©	60/64-1 MEN Max Bates Quentin Maisey (NZ) Brian Savage Ian Gallagher Allen Hooper Scott Somerville	©
60/64-2 MEN John Pollock Adrian Macumber Peter Haydock Owen Morgan Chris Lewis Rob Nichols	©	65-69/1 MEN Ross Orford Geoff Voller Neal Healy Les Apolloni Jim Gillespie Fred Beven	©	65-69/2 MEN Ray Cush Ian Somers Joe Assad Kerry Cullinan Geoff Legge	©
65-69/3 MEN Paul D. Donovan Paul F. Donovan Stuart Sparksman Mike O'Keeffe Graham Moffatt Col Willett	©	70/74-1 MEN Terry McLellan Ray West Noel Cheshire Kevin Bradley John Walker Reg Trevaskis	©	70/74-2 MEN Dennis Biggs Ed Dodd Luke Bond Eddie Vincenzi Don Owen Laurie Wyvill	©
<u>WOMEN</u>					
45/54-1 WOMEN Melinda Singleton Jo Brooks Narelle Jeffress Lindy Spindler Tracey Berrell	©	45/54-2 Sandra Hines Dell Madsen Loretta Beekhuyzen Jo Shearer Maryanne Winter Sandra Birnie ©		55/64 WOMEN Christine Ridley Vicki Perlic Heather van Peperzee Val Willett Susan Pollock	© 1
65/74 WOMEN Jill Taylor Joy Rigter Norma Mc Ghie Shirley Wilkinson Meg West Margaret Davidson Lyn Stamper	©	One man - Ian Dugd Australia as we did n		en accepted to play with for him.	ı South