Nominations for TSQ Executive Committee

Position	Nominee	Nominated	Seconded
President	Greg Ploetz	Gail Bates	Kevin Bianchi
Vice President	Gail Bates	Gary Tonks	Margaret Lea
Secretary	Reg Baxter	Warren Arnell	Susan Rheinberger
Treasurer	Jeff Trevarthen	Greg Ploetz	Gail Bates
Committee Member	Vicki Perlic	Ross Orford	Gail Bates
Committee Member	Frank Byrnes	Reg Baxter	Greg Ploetz

There is only the 1 Nominee for each position.

Tennis Seniors Queensland Secretary Reg Baxter