TSQ SENIOR OF THE YEAR AWARD.

Notices are sent to all Clubs prior to the Annual General Meeting asking for nominations for this award.

Clubs are asked to submit a name or names of persons whom they consider to have made an outstanding contribution to their Club during the past year and the reasons they would be worthy of this award. This could be for administration, Club support generally or for tennis ability and achievements.

Past winners include:

2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011	Stewart Anderson Bub Bean Wally Teis Col Arnell Coral Vickers Laurie Bruhl Alan Searle Dianne Zelinski Clarice White Ray West Warren Arnell	 (Dawson Callide Valley Veterans) (Tennis Veterans Rockhampton) (Toowoomba Veterans) (Gympie Cooloola Veterans) (Brisbane Seniors) (Tennis Veterans Sunshine Coast) (Bundaberg Seniors) (Murgon Veterans) (Dawson Callide Seniors) (Brisbane Seniors) (Gympie Cooloola Seniors)
2012 2013	Aki Lepper No Nominations	(Gympie Cooloola Seniors)
2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2021 2022 2023	Kym Ireland May Young Dennis Biggs Vicki Perlic Bettiann Gain Ian Somers Geoff Arnell Roanne Lemmon-W Sharon Hoole	(Gympie Cooloola Seniors) (Tennis Veterans Sunshine Coast) (Brisbane Seniors) (Brisbane Seniors) (Gold Coast Seniors) (Brisbane Seniors Tennis Club) (Hervey Bay & District Tennis Assn) Varde (Brisbane Seniors) (Brisbane Seniors)